Welcome to our 2015 Committee

Feb 28, 2015 | AGM, Committee | 0 comments

At our AGM on Saturday 21 February the new ATESOL ACT Committee for 2015 was elected.

We welcome back to the Committee Jennifer Mayers, who has stepped up into the President role.  Jennifer is especially keen to lead us in advocacy in the schools sector.

Also a warm welcome to new Committee members: Lucy Bitmead, Diana Chu, Libby Glasgow, Isabel Winch and Joanne Zions.

And a big thank you to our returning Committee members who will provide solid continuity for our Committee and association: Joanna Bragg, Robyn Hammond, Fern Hyde, Helen Moore, Laurel Rodrigues, Jill Schaefer and Bronwyn Singh (also an ACTA Councillor).

Not to forget our returning Executive members: Lesley Cioccarelli (Vice-President),  Jakki Cashman (Secretary) and Lena Britton (Treasurer).

For a full-list of Committee members and roles, including contact details, please visit our CONTACT page.