Welcome to our 2016 Committee

Mar 12, 2016 | A.C.T. News | 0 comments

At our AGM on Thursday 10 March the new ATESOL ACT Committee for 2016 was elected.

We are pleased to announce that Fern Hyde has stepped up into the President role.

After serving us so ably as ATESOL ACT Secretary for the past few years, Jakki Cashman is stepping down, but we are pleased she is staying on as a Committee member.  2015 President Jennifer Mayers has taken on the Secretary role for 2016.

Not to forget our returning Executive members: Lesley Cioccarelli (Vice-President) and Lena Britton (Treasurer).

Also a warm welcome to new Committee members: Nicolette Bramley and Polly Keightley.

And a big thank you to our returning Committee members, who will provide solid continuity for our Committee and association: Lucy Bitmead, Diana Chu, Robyn HammondLaurel Rodrigues, Jill Schaefer, Bronwyn Singh, Isabel Winch and Joanne Zions.

Finally, thank you to retiring Committee members, Joanna Bragg, Libby Glasgow and Helen Moore.

For a full-list of Committee members and roles, including contact details, please visit our CONTACT page.